Independent College Preparatory

Grades 6 -12


We can't wait to meet you.

Come visit our community and feel the Sandia Prep difference.

Academics is our top priority. Balance is our core value. Community makes us who we are. At Sandia Prep, we offer a college prep education... and so much more. We look forward to getting to know you!


Admission Information Packet

Important Admission Dates

Admission Testing Dates for 2017 - 2018 School Year
Monday, October 2, 2017 Student Visits Begin
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Passport to Prep
Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 9:00 a.m. Testing at Sandia Preparatory School
Saturday, December 2, 2017 @ 9:00 a.m. Testing at Bosque School
Saturday, January 20, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m. Testing at Sandia Preparatory School
Saturday, February 3, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m.
Testing at Bosque School
Saturday, February 10, 2018 @ 9:00 a.m. Testing at Sandia Preparatory School
Monday, February 12, 2018 Admission Application Deadline
Friday, February 23, 2018 Financial Aid Application Deadline
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Notification of Admission Decision
Friday, April 13, 2018 Contracts & Deposits Due

Tuition & Financial Aid

The 6th Grade Experience

Non-discriminatory Admission Policy

Sandia Preparatory School admits students of any race, color, or national or ethnic origin to all the programs and does not discriminate on the basis of gender, race, color, national or ethnic origin, or sexual orientation in administering its educational policies, admission policies, financial aid programs or other school-administered programs.


Contact Information

Sandia Prep Admission Office
admission@sandiaprep.org
phone: 505.338.3007
fax: 505.212.0109

Powered by Finalsite