Tuesday, September 1st, 2015

PrepTalk

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 1

A Day

Location: On Campus
Wed Sep 2

B Day

Location: On Campus

Back to School Night

Back to School Night

Location: Field House Time: 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Thu Sep 3

C Day

Location: On Campus

Sundevil Athletics Organization (SAO) Board Meeting

Location: Dick Heath Board Room Time: 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Fri Sep 4

D Day

Location: On Campus
Sun Sep 6

ACT Test Prep

Location: Dick Heath Board Room Time: 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon Sep 7

Labor Day - School Closed

Tue Sep 8

E Day

Location: On Campus
Wed Sep 9

F Day

Location: On Campus
Thu Sep 10

A Day

Location: On Campus

OLP Kayaking

Thru: 9/14/2015

Lion King Auditions Middle School

Location: Chorus Room Time: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Fri Sep 11

B Day

Location: On Campus

OLP 8th Grade Backpacking

Thru: 9/14/2015

Lion King Auditions Middle School

Location: Chorus Room Time: 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Sat Sep 12

ACT

Sun Sep 13

ACT Test Prep

Location: Dick Heath Board Room Time: 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Mon Sep 14

C Day

Location: On Campus

"Sandia Prep has taught me more than I could ever imagine. I've been taught how to be an independent thinker, and I can only thank my teachers for that."

~Lauren Lee '11, student at Coe College
inquire now!

"My journalism class at Prep has broadened my writing experience. Even though I always thought I wanted to be a novelist, I've realized that I enjoy investigative writing too."

~ Rachel Fleddermann '14
inquire now!

"I never thought I could write a top-notch news story, do archery, and create an entire painting all in one day. At Prep, that's just an ordinary day!"

Elena Saavedra Buckley '14, musician, internationally recognized classical music blogger, & recipient of SPS 2010 Middle School Award
inquire now!

"No place compares to Sandia Prep when it comes to academic strength, vitality, and an almost familial companionship."

~ Derek Kessler '11, student at Stanford University
inquire now!

"I love the responsibility of representing the School. I know the leadership skills I'm learning will help me in the future."

~ Lawson Stiff '13. VP Sandia Prep, Student Government Association
inquire now!