Whom to Contact

Staff Contacts  

If you have questions, call the school’s general number (338-3000) and ask for the individual listed to the right of the related topic. You may also call the alternate phone number listed or send an email. (Email addresses are composed of the individual’s first initial followed by last name@sandiaprep.org. For example, Laura Fitzpatrick’s address is lfitzpatrick@sandiaprep.org. For a complete directory of email addresses, visit Faculty at sandiaprep.org.)

532 magazine
Melissa Jo Stroud (mstroud@sandiaprep.org) or Celeste Walther (cwalther@sandiaprep.org)
6th-Grader’s questions/problems Advisor first, then Lucy Kozikowski
7th- or 8th-Grader’s questions/problems Advisor first, then Brian Tregembo
9th- or 10th-Grader’s questions/problems Advisor first, then Willie Owens
11th- or 12th-Grader’s questions/problems Advisor first, then Debi Kierst
 AdmissionKristi Johnson (admission@sandiaprep.org or 338-3007)
Advertising & Public Relations Celeste Walther (cwalther@sandiaprep.org) or Melissa Jo Stroud (mstroud@sandiaprep.org)
Alumni Relations Melissa Besante Dineen '97 (alumni@sandiaprep.org)
Attendance / Absence Laurie Magee (338-3000 or lmagee@sandiaprep.org)
Athletics Pete MacFarlane (338-3025)
Billing / Bookkeeping Cindy Keaveny
Box Office / Tickets showtix4u.com
Bus Service for Athletics Herrera Coaches (242-1108)
College Counseling Carol Arnold; or Lee Stork, Dave Schindel or Danielle Yepa Gunderson
Community Service Paul Huitt (338-3047) or Susi Hochrein
Contributions to the School Julie Cook (jwcook@sandiaprep.org) or Roxanna Caird (rcaird@sandiaprep.org)
Counseling / Health & Wellness Karen Lyall
Courses Offered Cheryl McMillan, Assistant Head for Academics
Dances Dean of Students (for that grade)
Detention Upper School Deans of Students
Disciplinary Action Dean of Students (for that grade)
Facilities Rental / Use Laurie Magee (338-3000)
      Gym / Fields
Pete MacFarlane (338-3025)
      Theater
Tim McNamara (239-4405)
Fundraising       Julie Cook  (338-3022 or jwcook@sandiaprep.org)
Gym/Fields Pete MacFarlane (338-3025)
Theater Tim McNamara (239-4405)
Graduation Announcements Debi Kierst
Homework (make-up) Advisor or Laurie Magee
Library Books / Volunteering Melanie Templet or Kate Clarke (338-3039)
Lockers / Combination Locks Rick Wettin, Willie Owens or Karah Williams
Lost & Found Items Leonard Garcia
Marketing & Communications Celeste Walther (cwalther@sandiaprep.org) or Melissa Jo Stroud (mstroud@sandiaprep.org)
Media Relations Celeste Walther or Melissa Jo Stroud
PrepTalk e-newsletter
Celeste Walther or Melissa Jo Stroud
Outdoor Leadership Program Larry Hanley or Helen Haskell
 Parent Relations        
Susan Walton, 338-3004 or swalton@sandiaprep.org
 Report Cards/Transcripts
Jere Newcomb, Registrar
Scheduling Advisor or Dean of Students (for that grade)
Ski Trips Tony Schoepke
Sports Events Locations & Times www. sandiaprep.org (click on Athletics) or Pete MacFarlane, Athletic Director (338-3025)
SummerPrep Andrew O'Cleireachain (338-3045)
Textbooks www.page1book.com or Laurie Magee
Website: www.sandiaprep.org Celeste Walther or Melissa Jo Stroud
 If all else fails...
Joyce Whelchel, Assistant Head for Student Life (jwhelchel@sandiaprep.org) or Cheryl McMillan, Assistant Head for Academics (cmcmillan@sandiaprep.org)