Whom to Contact

Staff Contacts  

If you have questions, call the school’s general number (338-3000) and ask for the individual listed to the right of the related topic. You may also call the alternate phone number listed or send an email. (Email addresses are composed of the individual’s first initial followed by last name@sandiaprep.org. For example, Laura Fitzpatrick’s address is lfitzpatrick@sandiaprep.org. For a complete directory of email addresses, visit Faculty at sandiaprep.org.)

6th-Grader’s questions/issues Advisor first, then Lucy Kozikowski
7th- or 8th-Grader’s questions/issues Advisor first, then Susan Hochrein
9th- or 10th-Grader’s questions/issues Advisor first, then Scott Jeffries
11th- or 12th-Grader’s questions/issues Advisor first, then Debi Kierst
 Admission Patricia Snow (admission@sandiaprep.org or 338-3007)
Advertising & Public Relations Celeste Walther (cwalther@sandiaprep.org) or Melissa Jo Stroud (mstroud@sandiaprep.org, 338.3040)
Alumni Relations Melissa Besante Dineen '97 (alumni@sandiaprep.org)
Attendance / Absence spsattendance@sandiaprep.org or  Linne Cornwell (338-3000)
Athletics

Upper School: Pete MacFarlane (338-3025);

Middle School: Willie Owens (338-3023)

Billing / Bookkeeping Maria Fidalgo, Business Office
 Box Office / Tickets  tickets@sandiaprep.org
Bus Service for Athletics Herrera Coaches (242-1108)
College Counseling Carol Arnold, Danielle Yepa Gunderson or Melissa Morse
Community Service

Upper School: Paul Huitt (338-3047); or

Middle School: Susi Hochrein

Contributions to the School Julie Cook (jwcook@sandiaprep.org) or Melissa Dineen (mdineen@sandiaprep.org)
Counseling / Health & Wellness Karen Lyall
Courses Offered Cheryl McMillan, Assistant Head for Academics
Dances Dean of Students (for that grade)
Detention  Deans of Students (for that grade)
Disciplinary Action Dean of Students (for that grade)
Facilities Rental / Use Cassandra Osterloh 
      Gym / Fields
Pete MacFarlane (338-3025)
      Theater
Louis Giannini 
Graduation Announcements Debi Kierst
Homework (make-up) Your Students' Advisor, Linne Cornwell, or check the LMS
Library Books / Volunteering Melanie Templet or Kate Clarke (338-3039)
Lockers / Combination Locks Willie Owens
 Lost & Found Items  Leonard Garcia
Lunch/ Student Accounts  Business Office
Marketing & Communications Celeste Walther (cwalther@sandiaprep.org) or
Melissa Jo Stroud (mstroud@sandiaprep.org, 338.3044)
PrepTalk e-newsletter & 532 magazine 
Celeste Walther or Melissa Jo Stroud
Outdoor Leadership Program Larry Hanley or Helen Haskell
 Parent Relations        
Susan Walton, 338-3004 or swalton@sandiaprep.org
Report Cards/Transcripts
Jere Newcomb
Scheduling Advisor or Dean of Students (for that grade)
Ski Trips Tony Schoepke
Sports Events Locations & Times Pete MacFarlane (338-3025), Willie Owens (338-3023), or www. sandiaprep.org (click on "Athletics") 
SummerPrep Andrew O'Cleireachain (338-3045)
Technical Help (w/ login, LMS, website)  Jenny Davidson, IT Director (jdavidson@sandiaprep.org)
Textbooks www.page1book.com or Linne Cornwell
Website: (www.sandiaprep.org) Celeste Walther or Melissa Jo Stroud (338.3044)
 If all else fails...
Joyce Whelchel, Asst. Head for Student Life (jwhelchel@sandiaprep.org); or
Cheryl McMillan, Asst. Head for Academics (cmcmillan@sandiaprep.org)