Independent College Preparatory

Grades 6 -12

Calendars

Important Dates 2017-2018

View/download important dates for 2017-2018 school year (as of 3.1.17):

Important Dates 2017-2018

2017-2018 Calendar

View/download the 2017-2018 school year calendar (letter or tabloid size):

2017-2018 Calendar (Letter Size - 8.5x11)

2017-2018 Calendar (Tabloid Size - 11x17)

Daily Class Schedules

View/download the Daily Schedules for classes for 2016-2017:

Daily Schedule 2016-17

Alerts & Calendar Subscriptions

We ask all parents, students, and faculty and staff members to please subscribe to Emergency News.


"Manage News Alerts" - This page will pop up if you click on the orange bell icon above a news article (as on the homepage.) Please sign up for for "Emergency News" as this will ensure that you receive key emergency news from the school.

"Manage Calendar Subscriptions" - This page will pop up if you click on the bell icon above a calendar or next to a sporting event. You will be able to subscribe to any team you wish to follow and receive reminders and/or notifications of updates to that schedule.

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 26
Summer Prep
-
Tue, Jun 27
Summer Prep
-
Wed, Jun 28
Summer Prep
-
Thu, Jun 29
Summer Prep
-
Fri, Jun 30
Summer Prep
-
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Summer Prep
-
Tue, Jul 4
Summer Prep
-
Wed, Jul 5
Summer Prep
-
Thu, Jul 6
Summer Prep
-
Fri, Jul 7
Summer Prep
-
Mon, Jul 10
Summer Prep
-
Tue, Jul 11
Summer Prep
-
Wed, Jul 12
Summer Prep
-
Thu, Jul 13
Summer Prep
-
Fri, Jul 14
Summer Prep
-
Singing in the Rain JR.
-
Sat, Jul 15
Alice in Wonderland Jr.
-
Blackbox
Sun, Jul 16
Alice in Wonderland Jr.
-
Blackbox
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Sandia Pueblo basketball camp
-
West Gym
Thu, Aug 3
Sandia Pueblo basketball camp
-
West Gym
Fri, Aug 4
SPSPA Used Text Book Sale
Russell Student Center
Sat, Aug 5
SPSPA Used Text Book Sale
Russell Student Center
Sun, Aug 6
Powered by Finalsite