Calendars

2017-2018 Calendar & Important Dates

View/download the 2017-2018 school year calendar:

2017-2018 Calendar (Letter Size - 8.5"x11")

2017-2018 Calendar (Tabloid Size - 11"x17")

Important Dates 2017-2018 (as of 8.15.17)

Daily Class Schedules

View/download Sandia Prep's Daily Schedules (A-F):

Daily Schedule

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 16
B
Thu, Jan 18
D
Fri, Jan 19
BCBB: Boys C Basketball @ Bernalillo High School
Bernalillo High School
MS: 8th Grade Dance
-
student commons
Sat, Jan 20
Admis.: Entrance Exam #3
-
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 22
E
MS: 8th Grade Parent Night
-
Theater
Wed, Jan 24
A
Thu, Jan 25
B
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
D
Tue, Jan 30
E
GJVBB: Girls JV Basketball @ East Mountain High Sc
East Mountain High School
GVBB: Girls Varsity Basketball @ East Mountain Hig
East Mountain High School
Wed, Jan 31
F
Thu, Feb 1
A
Sun, Feb 4