Coaches

Fall

Coed Varsity Cross Country, Daniel Landes - Profdanl@yahoo.com
Coed MS Cross Country, Noel Huitt - nhuitt@sandiaprep.org
Girls 8th Basketball, Pat Kelly - pkelly@sandiaprep.org
Girls 7th Blue Basketball, Tony Esposito- aesposito.20@comcast.net - cell 505-508-5254
Girls 7th Red Basketball, Monique Sanchez - moe_sachez@yahoo.com
Girls 6th Red Basketball, Paul Huitt - phuitt@sandiaprep.org or 338-3047
Girls 6th Blue Basketball, Sarah Oates - Sarah.Oates@enmu.edu
Boys Varsity Soccer, Tommy Smith - tsmith@sandiaprep.org
Girls Varsity Soccer, David Disko - david@consultingduo.com
Boys JV Soccer, Rick Wettin- rwettin@sandiaprep.org
Girls JV Soccer, Mike Lewis - mschk5@aol.com
Boys C Soccer, Chris Clinton
Boys MS Soccer Red, ZackTenorio
Boys MS Soccer Blue, colinalopez@gmail.com
Girls MS Soccer, Rick Smith
Girls Varsity Volleyball, Audra Gentry - auddy8@gmail.com
Girls JV Volleyball, Brian Caffrey - bcaf421929@aol.com
Girls C Volleyball, David Goldenberg - dave.goldenberg@gmail.com
Girls 8th Volleyball, Mo Sanchez - moe_sachez@yahoo.com
Girls 7th Volleyball Blue, Kelly Bull
Girls 7th Volleyball Red, Traci Henderson - tphendy@msn.com
Girls 6th Volleyball Red, Patrick Kelly -
Girls 6th Volleyball Blue, Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org
Coed MS Tennis, Julie Cook - jwcook@sandiaprep.org

Winter

Boys Varsity Basketball, Willie Owens - wowens@sandiaprep.org or 338-3023
Girls Varsity Basketball, JP Rael - jp@snsrealestate.com
Boys JV Basketball, Joseph Carpenter - coach@coachcarpenter.info
Girls JV Basketball, J.P. Rael - jp@snsrealestate.com
Boys C Basketball, Cale Grover and Marcos Roybal
Boys 8th Basketball (Red), Pat Kelly - pkelly@sandiaprep.org 908-1533
Boys 8th Basketball (Blue), Jake Tenorio 270-9613
Boys 7th Basketball (Red), Wyatt Thomas - ronaldinhoae@gmail.com 922-5212
Boys 7th Basketball (Blue), Jonny Doran 504-8678
Boys 6th Basketball (Red), Tony Esposito- aesposito.20@comcast.net - cell 505-508-5254
Boys 6th Basketball (Blue), Rick Wettin - rwettin@sandiaprep.org
Co-ed Varsity Swim, Jerry Stanton - Flip_81_99@yahoo.com
Boys Varsity Swimming, Jerry Stanton - flip_81_99@yahoo.com
Girls JV Swim, Jerry Stanton - Flip_81_99@yahoo.com
Girls Varsity Dance, Courtney Giannini - cgiannini@sandiaprep.org
Girls JV Dance, Louie Giannini - lgiannini@sandiaprep.org or 338-3053
C Team Dance, Allison McDonald - allimcdonald@live.com
Coed Bowling, John Toman - jtoman@sandiaprep.org

Spring

Boys Varsity Tennis, Todd Kelgard
Girls Varsity Tennis, Jenny Davidson - jdavidson@sandiaprep.org or 338-3046
Boys JV Tennis, Tommy Smith - tsmith@sandiaprep.org
Boys Varsity Track, Janelle Johnson, Stacy Price
Coed Varsity Track, Janelle Johnson, Stacy Price
Girls Varsity Track, Janelle Johnson, Stacy Price
Coed MS Track, Noel Huitt
Girls Varsity Softball, Leonard Garcia
Girls MS Softball 1, Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org
Boys Varsity Baseball, Paul Huitt - PHUITT@Sandiaprep.org
Boys JV Baseball, Vince Barnett assistant Andres Trujillo
Boys Varsity Golf, John Conner
Girls Varsity Golf, Allan Brumer
Boys JV Golf, Allen Arsenault
Middle School Golf, Cale Glover
Middle School Golf, Allen Arsenault
Varsity Dance, Courtney Giannini - cgiannini@sandiaprep.org
Girls JV Dance, Louie Giannini - lgiannini@sandiaprep.org or 338-3053
C Team Dance, Allison McDonald - allimcdonald@live.com
Boys LaCrosse, Clay Wetherill assistant Kevin Lopez

"Sandia Prep has taught me more than I could ever imagine. I've been taught how to be an independent thinker, and I can only thank my teachers for that."

~Lauren Lee '11, student at Coe College
inquire now!

"My journalism class at Prep has broadened my writing experience. Even though I always thought I wanted to be a novelist, I've realized that I enjoy investigative writing too."

~ Rachel Fleddermann '14
inquire now!

"I never thought I could write a top-notch news story, do archery, and create an entire painting all in one day. At Prep, that's just an ordinary day!"

Elena Saavedra Buckley '14, musician, internationally recognized classical music blogger, & recipient of SPS 2010 Middle School Award
inquire now!

"No place compares to Sandia Prep when it comes to academic strength, vitality, and an almost familial companionship."

~ Derek Kessler '11, student at Stanford University
inquire now!

"I love the responsibility of representing the School. I know the leadership skills I'm learning will help me in the future."

~ Lawson Stiff '13. VP Sandia Prep, Student Government Association
inquire now!