Coaches

Fall

Girls 8th Basketball, Mo Sanchez - moe_sanchez@yahoo.com/235-3228
Boys Varsity Soccer, Tommy Smith - tsmith@sandiaprep.org
Girls Varsity Soccer, David Disko - david@consultingduo.com
Girls Varsity Volleyball, Audra Gentry - auddy8@gmail.com
Girls JV Volleyball, Rachael Pfaff
Girls 8th Volleyball, Mo Sanchez - moe_sachez@yahoo.com
Girls 7th Volleyball Red, Traci Henderson - tphendy@msn.com

Winter

Boys Varsity Basketball, Willie Owens - wowens@sandiaprep.org or 338-3023
Girls Varsity Basketball, JP Rael - jp@snsrealestate.com
Girls JV Basketball, Jerome Romero - aggie@unm.edu
Boys 6th Basketball (Blue), Zach Tenorio - 270-2695
Coed Bowling, Claudio Perez - cperez@sandiaprep.org

Spring

Boys Varsity Tennis, Nick Morris 505-315-0966
Girls Varsity Tennis, Jenny Davidson - jdavidson@sandiaprep.org or 338-3046
Varsity Track & Field, Janelle Johnson, Stacy Price
Coed MS Track, Noel Huitt
Girls Varsity Softball, Leonard Garcia
Girls MS Softball 1, Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org
Boys Varsity Baseball, Paul Huitt - PHUITT@Sandiaprep.org
Boys Varsity Golf, John Conner
Girls Varsity Golf, Allan Brumer
Girls Varsity Dance, Courtney Giannini - cgiannini@sandiaprep.org
Boys LaCrosse, Clay Wetherill assistant Kevin Lopez

"Sandia Prep has taught me more than I could ever imagine. I've been taught how to be an independent thinker, and I can only thank my teachers for that."

~Lauren Lee '11, student at Coe College
inquire now!

"My journalism class at Prep has broadened my writing experience. Even though I always thought I wanted to be a novelist, I've realized that I enjoy investigative writing too."

~ Rachel Fleddermann '14
inquire now!

"I never thought I could write a top-notch news story, do archery, and create an entire painting all in one day. At Prep, that's just an ordinary day!"

Elena Saavedra Buckley '14, musician, internationally recognized classical music blogger, & recipient of SPS 2010 Middle School Award
inquire now!

"No place compares to Sandia Prep when it comes to academic strength, vitality, and an almost familial companionship."

~ Derek Kessler '11, student at Stanford University
inquire now!

"I love the responsibility of representing the School. I know the leadership skills I'm learning will help me in the future."

~ Lawson Stiff '13. VP Sandia Prep, Student Government Association
inquire now!