Independent College Preparatory

Grades 6 -12

Coaches

Fall

Coed Varsity Cross Country, Neal Holtschulte; Assistant - Todd Hierlmaier
Coed MS Cross Country, Noel Huitt - nhuitt@sandiaprep.org
Girls 8th Basketball, Mo Sanchez - moe_sanchez@yahoo.com/235-3228
Girls 6th Red Basketball, Paul Huitt - phuitt@sandiaprep.org
Girls 6th Blue Basketball, Paul Huitt - phuitt@sandiaprep.org
Boys Varsity Soccer, Tommy Smith - tsmith@sandiaprep.org
Girls Varsity Soccer, Gina Cormier - gcormier@sandiaprep.org
Boys JV Soccer, Colin Lopez - 13clopez@sandiaprep.org
MS Boys Soccer Blue, Claudio Perez - cperez@sandiaprep.org
MS Boys Soccer Red, ZackTenorio- Zacktenorio@yahoo.com or 270-2695
Girls MS Soccer, Tatum Bernadoni - cell # 307-0477
Girls Varsity Volleyball, Audra Gentry - auddy8@gmail.com
Girls JV Volleyball, Brad Lawson
Girls C Volleyball, Traci Henderson - tphendy@msn.com
Girls 8th Volleyball, Mo Sanchez -msanchez547@cnm.edu
Girls 7th Volleyball Blue, Pat Kelly - pkelly@sandiaprep.org and Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org
Girls 7th Volleyball Red, Hannah Johnson
Girls 6th Volleyball Blue, Pat Kelly - pkelly@sandiaprep.org and Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org
MS Tennis, Julie Cook - jwcook@sandiaprep.org and Jenny Davidson - jdavidson@sandiarpep.org

Winter

Boys Varsity Basketball, Willie Owens - wowens@sandiaprep.org or 338-3023, Assistant: Bob Khodaie
Girls Varsity Basketball, JP Rael - jp@snsrealestate.com, Assistant:Eric Benedick
Boys JV Basketball, Brian Tregembo - btregembo@sandiaprep.org
Girls JV Basketball, Jerome Romero - jbrome22@msn.com
Boys C Basketball, Marcos Roybal - mroybal21@gmail.com, Cale Glover
Boys 6th Basketball (Blue), Zach Tenorio - 270-2695
Swim & Dive Team, Paul Einerson, Assistant: Sydney Rubin, Diving: Joe Quintana
Coed Bowling, Karen Hanthorn

Spring

Boys Varsity Tennis, Nick Morris 505-315-0966
Girls Varsity Tennis, Julie Cook & Jenny Davidson
Varsity Track & Field, Janelle Johnson, Stacy Price
Coed MS Track, Noel Huitt & Cassandra Osterloh
Girls Varsity Softball, Karah Williams - kwilliams@sandiaprep.org. Assistant: Sara Henderson
Boys Varsity Baseball, Paul Huitt - phuitt@sandiaprep.org, Assistants: Steve Suiter and Chris Eaton - ceaton@sandiaprep.org
Boys JV Baseball, Vince Barnett - slugger0323@yahoo.com, Andres Trujillo
Boys Varsity Golf, John Conner
Girls Varsity Golf, Allan Brumer
Girls Varsity Dance, Courtney Giannini - cgiannini@sandiaprep.org
Boys LaCrosse, Kevin Lopez, Assistant: Tyler Gronseth

powered by finalsite